Run to be a full-time Exec Officer at the largest Students’ Union in the U.K.

First, second and final years, take one year out of studying or secure your first job after graduating and start your career as a leader of the Students’ Union.

You’ll use your platform to influence student life.

You’ll make **it happen.

With 8 officer roles available, run for one that suits you.

Latest news

Your questions about running for election answered »

Exec Team hall of fame »

Where are they now? Exec Officer edition »

Students' Union elections (who, what, when, where and why) »

Important Dates

Run for Election Opens: Monday 7th January 12pm
Run for Elections Closes: Friday 15th February 5pm

Candidate Briefing: Friday 15th February 5pm
Candidate Training: Sunday 17th February 1 - 4pm

Voting Open: Thursday 28th February 12pm
Voting Closes: Thursday 7th March 5pm

Results: Thursday 7th March 8pm