Faculty Officers

Each Faculty has 4 Officers; two Undergraduate, one PostGraduate Taught and one PostGraduate Research. They are there to represent your Faculty's views and ensure that the Student Voice is heard on major Faculty-wide decisions. The Faculty Officers are elected each October and their term runs until the following October. 


Your Officers for October 2017-October 2018 are:

Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health


Faculty of Humanities


Faculty of Science and Engineering

UG Officers






PGT Officer

PGR Officer 









*If you wish to contact your faculty officer or would like further information about vacant positions, please email emmet.cleaver@manchester. 



Snow Box

Snow Element



Santer Element