Communication Skills Workshop

University of Manchester Students' Union

Delivered by:

Grace Watson (Communications Coordinator) grace.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Alice Watson (Communications Intern) alice.watson-2@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Hubbub Crowdfunding Workshop

University of Manchester

Delivered by:

Kiera Gould (Regular Giving Officer (Students, Staff & Young Alumni) kiera.gould@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Events & Project Management

University of Manchester Students' Union

Delivered by:

Rebecca Vafeas (Media and Arts Coordinator) becca.vafeas@manchester.ac.uk

Joanna Zielinska (Student Events Project Manager) joanna.zielinska@manchester.ac.uk

Catriona Bartlett (Activities Development Officer) catriona.bartlett@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Liberation, Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Workshop

University of Manchester Students' Union

Delivered by:

Robina Ruby Begum (Diversity & Liberation Coordinator) robina.begum@manchester.ac.uk

Riddi Viswanathan (Diversity Officer) riddi.viswanathan@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Social Media Masterclass

University of Manchester Students' Union

Delivered by:

Kirstie O'Mahony (Mancunion) kirstie.omahony@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Volunteering & Fundraising Training

University of Manchester Students' Union

Delivered by:

Hirra Farooq (Volunteering & Fundraising Intern) hirra.farooq@manchester.ac.uk

Marie Harman (Volunteering and Fundraising Coordinator) marie.harman@manchester.ac.uk

Katie Barnes (Access & Widening Participation Coordinator) katie.barnes-2@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Effective Leadership

University of Manchester Students Union

Delivered by:

Robina Begum (Diversity & Liberation Coordinator) robina.begum@manchester.ac.uk

Alexander Tayler (General Secretary) alexander.tayler@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE

 


Working with Young People

University of Manchester Students Union

Delivered by:

Katie Barnes (Access & Widening Participation Coordinator) katie.barnes-2@manchester.ac.uk

Find the workshop HERE