Reps of the Year

As part of the Students' Union's Annual Celebrate Week celebrations we ask staff and students to nominate Student Reps who have gone the extra mile throughout the year.

The following students have been recognised as having made an outstanding contribution to representation during the 2015/16 Academic Year.

Thank you all for your hard work!



Abdulla Dar

Mirjana Gavrilović Nilsson

Aik Ting

Miu Koo

Alicia Pawluk

Muhammad Soban

Amber Zaheer

Nikita Vadhera

Anjolaoluwa Babalola

Purusothmn Nair

Antonia Cheng

Rameez Mussa

Aoife Cullen

Raul Popescu

Elizabeth Samuel-Bryan

Reem Elamin

Desmond Ser

Robert Young

Donald McColl

Rosalind Wolfe

Faisal Noor

Safiya Saeed

Harsha Madnani

Samuel Peckett

Hendrick Hendrick

Shu Ooi

Hongtao Qin

Shu Tsia

Imhotep Baptiste

Snehalatha Padavala

Isra Akhter

Suzanne Taylor 

Jacqueline Gisin

Thomas Proctor 

Jenni Smyth

William Oates 

Joyce Cheng 

Xin Cheng

Michael Hajiroussos

Yashaswini Agarwal